Access Keys:

Gaelscoil Primary School, Limavady

Fáilte an Phríomhoide / Principal's Welcome

A Thuismitheoirí / chaomhnóirí

Ba mhaith liom fáilte a chur romhaibh go Naíscoil agus Gaelscoil Léim an Mhadaidh. 

We are an Irish medium nursery and primary school. We are a community school first and foremost and the success of our school depends on good co-operation between staff, pupils, parents and our local community.

This website has been designed to give you the basic information we think you need, to ensure your children will enjoy their stay at the school. If you require more information please do not hesitate to contact the school directly.

Parents of prospective pupils are encouraged to contact the school secretary for further advice or to arrange a visit to the school.

Le dea-ghuí

Charmaine Uí Dhaighre


Ag tarlú go luath / Upcoming Events

Monday, 26th March 2018
GCSE Club (R7), Library Club (R4-6), Computer Club (R3), Irish dancing Club (R1/2)
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
Club Obair Bhaile / Homework Club
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Club Obair Bhaile / Homework Club
Thursday, 29th March 2018
Comhaltas / Feis Club
Friday, 30th March 2018
Saoire / Hols
Monday, 2nd April 2018
Saoire / Hols
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
Saoire / Hols
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
Saoire / Hols
Thursday, 5th April 2018
Saoire / Hols
Friday, 6th April 2018
Saoire / Hols

Le déanaí / Recently.....